“Every girl is a princess. Others just have fancier crowns.”

I’ve been on a Barbie movie roll since last summer. So far, I’ve only watched about seven. And there’s still a lot more!

– Barbie and the Nutcracker

– Barbie in Swan Lake

– Barbie as Rapunzel

– Barbie: The Princess and the Pauper

– Barbie: Princess Charm School

– Barbie in A Mermaid Tale

– Barbie as The Island Princess

I’ve been downloading more Barbie movies as we speak! 🙂 One thing I love from these movies are the cameos they make on each one! Especially the latest movies.

The first one I caught was the cameo the Nutcracker (from Barbie and the Nutcracker) made with Blair on Barbie: Princess Charm School.

Meanwhile, here’s Clara holding the said Nutcracker in Barbie and the Nutcracker, which is Barbie’s first CGI film. 🙂

The other cameo I caught was Wolfie in Barbie as The Island Princess during “The Rat Song”.

Wolfie was first featured in Barbie: Princess and the Pauper as Erika’s dog-like cat.

No matter how old I am, I still know that the child in me is still alive in my heart. I can’t wait to have a daughter and expose her to my childhood. No daughter of mine would be caught dead without Barbies.

❤ C

Leave a Reply

