She is Love, and She is all I need.

I’ve been going CUH-RAZY for Parachute lately. I discovered them a few years ago while watching an episode of The Vampire Diaries Season 1 and they’re a part of the soundtrack. I only just re-discovered them last year when one of my friends recommended one of their songs.

I know that buying albums may seem a bit old school right now since we’re at the height of the Hi-Tech age, but I highly encourage you to buy their album. Not only are you going to have an ear-gasm everytime you listen to this, but you will also be helping the band!

I mean, could you resist those puppy dog eyes?! Will Anderson’s the vocalist of the band and I got my eyes dead set on him. Even though he’s *rumoured* to be dating Taylor Swift.

Leave a Reply

