Pitstop Coffee Shop

Before shopping for our groceries, we always eat somewhere special. My dad surprised us by saying he wanted to eat at Pitstop Coffee Shop, which is only a walking distance from our house. Since the food and the atmosphere are good there, we all agreed. It’s been months since we last went there, considering it’s only near.

Grabbed from Pitstop Coffee’s Facebook page.

From the logo itself, you’d already notice the restaurant/cafe’s theme. Yup, it’s all about cars! So if you’re a car junkie, going here would be a lot like heaven.

Starting at this point, I’m really really really sorry for the crappy photos. It seems like the camera wouldn’t cooperate that day. I hope you would all bear with me. 😦

The tables are made of glass inlaid with toy car collectibles for car enthusiasts. Every table has different models and designs! The shelves are filled to the brim with more cars and motorcycles! Wall decors are.. yep. You guessed it. Something to do with those vehicles we love polluting the world so much. 😉

Cute cutlery tray and coasters! Their presentation is INCREDIBLE. I swear, if I could only judge their restaurant just by presentation, they would pass with flying colors! Heck, they can even do latte art, as seen here, considering they’re only a small coffee shop.

Lemon and Raspberry iced teas with Über-cute stirrers!! Went crazy when I saw this. I wanted to take them home with me. 😦

Needed a caffeine fix, so I ordered a Toffeenut Mocha Frappe. It was too sweet though. Starbucks’ Toffeenut is better.

I got tired waiting for my food so I ordered a blueberry muffin from the cafe. One of the best muffins are found here, I swear. Their choco-chip is also to die for!!

Vigan Longganisa for meeeee. Yup, I guessed I was pretty hungry to order this. Didn’t get to finish it, though. 😦

My brother’s (Caehl) chicken fingers, fries and bread with pesto spread. One of the best pesto sandwich spread ever! Better than the ones in Cebu!!

Carbonara for daddy!

Pancakes (though it looks like a waffle, yes, they’re pancakes) with bacon and patty for mom!

Happy tummies!!! ❤ My brother was being a pirate because we’re trying to correct his “lazy eye”. 😦 Hey, look at the bright side, he looks 1000x cuter!! ❤

❤ Cae

One thought on “Pitstop Coffee Shop

Leave a Reply

