There are no foreign lands. It is the traveler only who is foreign.

This post is all about me, so I suggest you better click that pretty little ‘back’ button once you get too umay, okay? Hehe 😉

First day:

White sheer top with black sheer detail (Venom)
Black sheer skirt with white lace lining (Venom)
Bayo bag
Red flats
Band aid. Lol. Unfortunately, I had a burn on my right foot days before our vacation!

Second day:

God is cool shirt (Ukay-ukay)
White denim shorts
Havaianas
Pink bikini

Beach outfit:

 Floral straw hat (Palawan)
White lace top (Bazaar)
Mullet skirt (tailored)
Red bangle (Palawan)
Pink bikini

“I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.” Ph 4:13

Favorite Bible verse!

Last Day:

It’s More Fun in Palawan shirt!

Unfortunately, this will be my last post about our trip. So goodbye for now, Palawan, and hello reality! 🙂

❤ Cae

Leave a Reply

