We live for the nights we’ll never forget with the friends we’ll always remember.

Last April 9, my senior high classmate, Shanille, celebrated her 18th birthday! All of our classmates were invited (though less than half came) and I knew that it’s going to be fun seeing them again after two years. The last I saw them was graduation! πŸ˜€

Sooo happy I got to see my girls again! πŸ™‚

I miss pigging out on food and not be conscious about my body! Yummy food keeps screwing up my diet! 😦

Laughs all around! I remember my senior year in which every single one of us has a unique and hilarious laugh! One laugh would trigger another laugh, which would then trigger every other’s laughs all throughout the classroom! My tummy would always ache during one of our laugh fests! Yes, we were carefree and happy kids back then!

Boyfie ❀ Yes, we were classmates during high school!

Cito’s one of Shanille’s 18 roses! πŸ™‚

A birthday is not complete without icing fights! Oh the joys of childhood!

With the birthday girl! Forgive me for being haggard-looking! This photo was taken at around 11 PM, and just minutes before going home. It was a crazy night!

Happy birthday beautiful! ❀

Ciao!

❀ Cae

Leave a Reply

