I still believe in heroes. -Nick Fury

Tony Stark (Iron Man): Let’s do a headcount: Your brother, the demigod; a super-soldier, a living legend who actually lives up to the legend; a man with breathtaking anger management issues; a couple of master assassins; and you’ve managed to piss off every single one of us. 

I don’t know why, but I freakin’ love this quote from the movie trailer!!!!

So, I’m showing you my glow-in-the-dark Avengers shirt from Folded and Hung! As you can see, I’m not rooting for a specific superhero. I’m rooting for all of them!!! ❤

Showing in the Philippines at April 25! That’s only four days to go! Buy your tickets as early as now because I foresee a looooooong loooooong line at the cinemas. 🙂

 Crappy face. Ha ha.

See you at the cinemas, maybe? 🙂

❤ Cae

One thought on “I still believe in heroes. -Nick Fury

  1. Pingback: We’re not a team. We’re a time-bomb! | Kiss me goodbye, I'm defying gravity.

Leave a Reply

