You do something to me that I can’t explain. <3

Spending a day with my boyfriend is really something to look forward to, and it never fails to make me smile and giddy with excitement! I don’t know why or how, but we’ve been together for more than two years and he’s still the only one that makes my heart flutter! As cheesy as that sounds, I’m being honest. Ha ha! πŸ˜€

We haven’t seen each other for a week, and I’m already missing him! You might think that I’m overly clingy or overreacting, but I actuallyΒ can stand not seeing him for a month, even though I don’t want to. There’s a difference! C’mon, is it really a sin to miss somebody? πŸ™‚

So today he surprised me by swinging by our house today! He gave me Red Velvet Cupcakes! Kill me, I forgot to take a picture. There goes my diet. 😦

Suddenly craving for milk tea, we decided to go to Moonleaf at Paseo de Sta. Rosa. πŸ™‚

Hi baby! I’m sorry for always “cropping” you from the photos! I’m a lousy self-portrait photographer! 😦

The drink that never fails to make my taste buds happy! Hakka Milk Tea with Egg Pudding. I LIVE AND BREATHE EGG PUDDING!! ❀

Him and his Tiramisu Milk Tea with Egg Pudding. He says it reminds him of “hospitals”. He liked my Hakka more. I mean, who wouldn’t! πŸ™‚

Every Moonleaf shop has thousands of post-it notes. Also, cute shelf! I want a shelf like that at my room. (Sorry for the glass. I’m seated outside the shop) 😦

His dimples make me swoon! Note: he’s not fully showing it in this picture.

Ciao!

❀ Cae

Leave a Reply

