Tonight, we are young. So let’s set the world on fire.

So, here’s what I’m going to wear today! Even though I didn’t have anywhere to go, I still opted to dress up. Hey, it’s not everyday that I transform from a crying baby to a full-grown lady. 😉


Top: Genevieve Gozum
Shorts: Bench
Shoes: My mom’s, which she got on eBay

A close-up of my momma’s new babies!
I honestly don’t know where my mom gets all her shoes!! She has, like, shoe heaven on her shoe rack.

More birthday updates soon lovelies!

Ciao!

❤ Cae

2 thoughts on “Tonight, we are young. So let’s set the world on fire.

Leave a Reply

